Nikka Yuko Japanese Garden
 
 
Morning Tai Chi and Medical Qi Gong

Saturday, July 21, 2018
 
Admission Rates
Adult: $11
Students & Seniors: $7
10 and under: no charge
   
 
EVENTS & ACTIVITIES
    Events Calendar
 
    Discover Nikka Yuko
 
    News & Updates
 

YOU ARE HERE:Home / Events & Activities /Events Calendar


Events Calendar   Come celebrate a special event with us, attend Japanese cultural activity, or learn about the Japanese culture and architecture. 


 
Morning Tai Chi and Medical Qi Gong

Saturday, July 21, 2018 at 10:00am
 
Lyndon Penner Tour & Ikebana Workshop

Sunday, July 22, 2018 at 10:00AM - 7:00PM
 
Yoga In The Garden - Flow Class

Monday, July 23, 2018 at 6:00PM - 7:15PM
 
Yoga In The Garden - Hatha Class

Tuesday, July 24, 2018 at 10:00AM - 11:15AM
 
Yoga In The Garden - Hatha Class

Thursday, July 26, 2018 at 10:00AM - 11:15AM
 
Sugar Beets and Shortstops, exhibition launch

Friday, July 27, 2018 at 3:00pm
 
Morning Tai Chi and Medical Qi Gong

Saturday, July 28, 2018 at 10:00am
 
Hydrangeas Presentation by Lyndon Penner, Tea Ceremony and Taiko Drumming

Sunday, July 29, 2018 at 10:00AM - 7:30PM
 
Yoga In The Garden - Flow Class

Monday, July 30, 2018 at 6:00PM - 7:15PM
 
Yoga In The Garden - Hatha Class

Tuesday, July 31, 2018 at 10:00AM - 11:15AM
 
Morning Tai Chi and Medical Qi Gong

Saturday, August 04, 2018 at 10:00am
 
Morning Tai Chi and Medical Qi Gong

Saturday, August 11, 2018 at 10:00am
 
Min'yō Dancers, LCTA Taiko Performance and Lyndon Penner Horticultural Tour

Sunday, August 19, 2018 at 10:00AM - 7:00PM
 
  Located on the corner of 9th Avenue South and Mayor Magrath Drive

(Next to Henderson Lake) in Lethbridge, Alberta - Canada

Phone: (403) 328-3511 Fax: (403) 328-0511

Email: info@nikkayuko.com
   
© Nikka Yuko Japanese Garden

Produced by LethbridgeLink.com Business Services